Congratulations winning HHLPOA members!

New this year, we had a draw from new & renewing members for a prize from Runamok Maple.  Congratulations to Matthew Robbins, the winner of this year’s new membership draw.  The renewing member winner is Keyth Sievert.

Thanks once again to HHLPOA Director Curt Alpeter and Runamok for the generous prize donation.

Did you forget to renew or join this season? It’s easy and online – click here for all the reasons why a membership in the HHLPOA is so important.